STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District

Election of one County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Invalid
BLACKMORE	4 Rosemary	Freedom	Bishop Sarah A, Randall Karen	
Paul	Lane, Colyton,	Alliance. No		
	EX24 6LS	Lockdowns.		
		No Curfews.		
HARTNELL	East Devon	Conservative	Hunt David H, Burges Alex T	
Marcus	District	Party	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
		Candidate		
MARYNICZ	Orchardleigh,	The	Marynicz Edward J, Cuthbert	
Angela S	Townsend,	Democratic	Maureen M	
	Beer, Seaton,	Network		
	EX12 3LL			
SHAW	Lynwood, Old	Independent	Arnott Paul, Hall Hala	
Martin	Beer Road,	East Devon		
	EX12 2PX	Alliance		
TOMKINS	East Devon	Labour Party	Traynor Edward T, Williams Edward	
George	District	Candidate		
WILSON	East Devon	Liberal	Wilson Kathleen A, Chalmers	
Martyn	District	Democrats	Michael D	

Seaton and Colyton Division