Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Your Councillors

Chair - Cllr John Reed
Vice Chair - Cllr Claudine Beard
RFO - Cllr Karen Luff
Cllr Andrew Foxwell

Cllr Stuart Terry

Clerk - Mrs Tracy Smith

If you would like to contact the council, please use the contact form on the Contacts page or email southleighparishclerk@gmail